TOP
FAQ
  • 所有模块的数据和程序都集成为高效的工作流程,应用到您的业务。
  • 统一部门之间的工作流程
  • 避免重复的数据输入,减少失误
  • 简化业务流程
  • 标准化生产和提高生产效率
  • 减少库存量
  • 更简单和准确的会计工作
  • 更有效人力资源管理
  • 提供整个公司运作的构图: 销售,采购,库存,结算…… 以支持策略规划,业务决定
  • 所有模块都集成到一个完整一致的系统 – Globe3 ERP(包括销售,采购,库存,财务,生产等)。
  • 您可以利用数据导入和导出功能,轻松地把另一个系统的将数据传送到 Globe3。
  • PostgreSQL是个强大的数据库管理系统, 能支持大数据软件, 如 ERP。目前,许多大型软件公司都使用 PostgreSQL,如Google, Skype公司。
  • 中小企业从 20 名员工到 1000 名员工
  • 有许多子公司分布在地方世界各地的公司
  • 贸易,分销,建筑,服务和工程行业

Globe3 ERP 的定价是基于同时上线用户的数量,和您的要求,我们将提供合理的价格

Globe3 ERP 需要一段实施时间,根据每个客所需的项目规模而定

根据您的需要而定,实施时间可能是短期或长期;如果只是从标准模块中进行一些变化,所需时间大约2-3个月。 Globe3 ERP 不仅仅是一个软件(安装和使用), 它也关系到公司的工作流程, 所以我们会有相关培训和指导员工。

Globe3 ERP 的优势是可存取多公司和多语言功能, 能支持公司和企业遍布世界各地的分公司。

Globe3 ERP 支持英语和其他语言, 如中文, 日语, 韩语, 印度尼西亚语和越语。如果您有任何语言的特定需求,为客户量身定制,以满足您的需要为项目实施的一部分。

Globe3 ERP 具有强大的用户权限功能

用户权限功能可分为单位,组别和用户角色

Globe3 ERP 可以导出不同格式, 即Excel, PDF和 CSV

我们的服务

咨询商业解决方案

从 2002 年开始,我们推出Globe3 ERP,并成功协助客户发展业务,获得客户支持。这是我们的团队成员以客户为中心的成果。

正因为我们是完全独立和客观的,我们可以采取一种更全面的方法来实施生命周期 - 一个方法,可以帮助提高项目的收益和降低风险 - 和提供公正的价值给予您的组织。 Globe3 专业团队拥有浓厚的业务, 财务和会计经验, 并结合技术和功能应用知识。

因应客户需求制定

Globe3 ERP 解决方案设计用于处理常见的自动化要求,但据我们了解,每一个客户都是独一无二的。它需要的人才,以确保度身订造的解决方案将能够满足需要。由于定制的解决方案将建立在我们现有的解决方案 Globe3,因此客户付出较少的时间和制定费用。

支持与维护

我们致力于客户的满意度,以回馈客户对我们的信任和支持。我们团队的任务是要不断完善 Globe3 的解决方案,令它可靠和有能力。我们的支持团队训练有素,足以支持客户的需求。

我们的服务分为不同的维护层面,包括通过Skype, TeamViewer在线支持;或通过电话,远程桌面,以保证检查质量和所有支持日志会被记录。

实施服务

AWS 云端

AWS 云端服务器 (Amazon Web Services) 是由 Amazon.com 提供了一个全面的,不断发展的云端平台。它可以让您在任何有互联网连接的位置,任何时间造访在云端的任何资源。 AWS 可帮助您降低成本,因为硬件由亚马逊维护,由它去管理公司的数据并满足合规要求。

专用服务器

Globe3 系统安装客户的服务器上,或客户按Globe3 顾问的支持下安装。随着整个服务器完全投入到您和您的网站,您永远有足够的带宽,高安全性和内存来处理增长的流量数量和任何类型的多媒体和互动。

共享主机服务

在 Globe3 工作人员的建议下,客户可以选择共享主机,使企业可在高度制定的方案下,用较低成本,享有足够的空间和带宽,符合业务需求。

助您业务迈向国际化

多国语言

如果您的企业在全球运作,您的员工讲不同的语言,你的客户遍布世界各地,Globe3 绝对有系统为您服务。我们能够支持客户多语言功能,包括包括英文,繁体中文,简体中文,日文,韩文,泰文,马拉文,越南文等。所有翻译都能保持完整及全面,能让各地业务运作无语言界限。

多种货币

Globe3 能处理交易多种货币及自动计算汇率,可选择使用供货商/客户的货币或公司本国货币,这样和您便能得知公司因汇率带来的实质收益或损失。无论你处理一个国外客户,或数百家客户遍布世界各地,Globe3 轻易解决所有您所有方便的货币转换问题。

多公司 Globe3

Globe3 允许客户创建无限上限的集团/子公司。只需在系统中一次点击,便可切换公司。这种功能让那些想持续扩展业务到不同地域,用一个完整一致的系统去管理众多海外子公司的企业提高了业务价值。

为您的业务而定制

Globe3对新建立或正在发展中的中型企业提供最大的灵活性:从网络平台中提供一个完整的解决方案,满足他们多样化的需求。

完整的审核跟踪功能

Globe3 通过跟踪用户在系统内所有交易纪录,增强了系统内的透明度。

在网络平台使用

Globe3为建立在地区和发展中的中型企业提供最大的灵活性︰以一个基于网络平台的完整解决方案, 满足他们不同的需求。

Globe3 ERP模块

Globe3 ERP建基于网络平台,可同时存取多间公司,处理不同货币,是一个中阶的企业资源解决方案。它集合了制造、供应链管理、订单管理、库存管理、客户关系管理和员工自助服务,可以简化公司的关键业务流程,大大提高生产力和效率。
Globe3在PostgreSQL 数据库上运行,它十分强大,可扩展给 10 到 500 个用户同时使用。 Globe3 同时支持多种语言,包括英语、中文简体、中文繁体、越南语和日文等。

财务

Globe3 ERP财务模块能为公司带来制定决策所需的公司集成。它是一个集中平台,能同时追踨单一架构,多间公司或多间集团的财务信息。它也允许用户收集财务数据并生成报告,如分类账,试算平衡表,整体资产负债表和季度财务报表。

  • 总账、应收帐款、应付账款

    Globe3 总账系统是一个涵概多间公司、多种货币的系统,您只需单击鼠标,便可以实时进行全面的整合。集团内的公司可拥有不同的财政年度及不同基础货币。

  • 现金管理

    Globe3 现金管理能同时处理多公司、多货币,有效地协助企业控制现金流。随着无上限的银行帐户和简化的银行对帐功能,这种可扩展模块是对拥多个业务位置的企业十分有帮助。此外,在全面的现金流预测功能,用户透过设定,便能获得准确的预报,掌控现金流动向。现金记账表可以链接到档案的源头。

  • 财务整合管理

    Globe3 财务整合管理提供多种货币和多层向上的整合。企业在取得多个数据源时,减少检索所需要信息的时间,以提高效率和财务合并的及时性。

  • 预算管理

    预算管理是一套全面的财务预算工具,组织实施和控制他们的运营预算。它可设定一个主要预算和四套修订,用户可以从报告中,比较主预算或其余四种版本与实际支出的分别。实际预算报告可以按周期或日期为基础去展示。为不同业务部门建立预算后,预算报告可按公司、分区、部门和业务单位展示细节。系统内置的预算审批流程,当预算获得批准后,审批结果会自动发布到系统中。

供应链管理

Globe3 供应链管理是一个能整合所有零碎进出活动的模块。它被划分成细小的模块,把彼此密切联系起来,以提高管理效率,节省时间,降低成本。

  • 采购管理 Globe3

    采购管理模块能整合在采购订单到采购发票中不同币值的物料和服务。它与库存系统连系,用户能直接从库存列表把货物加入购物车,再决定创建采购申请,采购订单或采购发票。采购订单允许多个交货日期和送货地点。该系统允许用户把采购订单货品的相关费用分配到各业务单位。

  • 销售管理

    销售管理模块能在销售报价单到开销售收据中,应付多种货币的交易。联系着仓库存与物流系统,用户能在此建立报价,销售订单和发票。凭借其销售预测功能,用户还可以从销售人员至企业层面报告中预测营业额。同时,系统可制定无限的销售预测。

  • 货品管理和库存管理

    Globe3 货品管理和库存管理是一个能处理大量库存物品和交易的强大库存管理系统。该模块是联系采购管理、销售管理和总账模块,可以多地点使用,用户可取得实时库存余额。它可以处理收货、货物估价、配送、中转、调整、退货给供货商和销售退回。

物料需求计划 (MRP)

制造過程是工厂的中心,亦是工厂投放最多资源的地方。 Globe3 ERP 生产模块,是从生产计划和库存控制系统去管理生产过程。 MRP 集合了来自生产计划的数据、库存及物料列表(BOM),去计算生产所需的配件或原料由采购至生产物料抵逹工场所需的时间。由于 MRP的创新功能,客户现在能够充分利用所有的资源、提高生产力和降低成本。

  • 材料计算

    Globe3 能够自动计算制造过程中的所有元素,包括时间线,生产成本以及其他报告,从而帮助公司维持最低的材料库存和产品水平,减少浪费。

  • 与其他模块智能集成

    Globe3 生产与其他模块,如库存、销售、采购,帮助公司与部门之间实时信息交流,并可以控制生产线的过程,使公司与实际的生产过程更加紧贴。

管理控制

Globe3管理控制提供管理与集成的功能,包括精密管理用户权限和控制模块,以便灵活制定系统模块。

  • 完整的审计追踪

    Globe3 ERP是配合你所指定的上线用户数量使用,另允许客户创造无限的用户,并提供用户的使用历史。
    该系统可以显示每天公司活动和过程的改变,从而加强使用Globe3ERP时的安全级别。

  • 数据集成的能力

    Globe3 ERP 是一个单一系统把整个公司所有部门和功能汇合,令各部门之间传递信息和数据畅通无阻。集成功能也减少在工作中的数据偏差。

  • 同时存取多间集团

    此功能适用于拥有多间公司的企业,而且有很多分支或位于不同地点的公司;母公司可随时随地取得各子公司数据之外,还能取得由系统汇集后的总数据。系统还可根据客户的要求而制定。

项目管理

Globe3项目会计管理模块可以帮助您控制和管理项目的财务,给您每一个项目的实时盈利报告。在用资产作为会计核算的公司,这个组模对它们十分有用,如建筑和工程/软件工程行业。项目级别的限制功能,可令项目的信息只给相关的用户取得。系统会透过用户指定的日期,以百分数显示出项目的完工进度。只需在系统点击一次,就得到项目的盈利能力报告。管理层无需等待工程完工后才作核算评估,可以减少需要时间,更有效管理项目进度。

客户关系管理

Globe3 ERP模块,助你更了解您的客户,CRM 包括客户的活动纪录,过往历史,相关联系,客户地址和交易纪录。CRM 可以用作销售预测,可给销售代表保持与客户的接触,可通过账单生产力生成发票。CRM 的目标是提供客户数据进行综合分析,增加销售,提高客户保持率,并使客户关系更加有效。

  • 联系信息管理

    Globe3 ERP CRM可存储和更新所有客户信息,包括现有和潜在的客户。 CRM 软件会收集,管理和链接有关客户的信息。您可以使用 CRM 软件来查看整个客户互动的历史与您的业务,并用它来简化日常业务和销售任务。

  • 销售活动管理

    您可以跟踪和记录与每个客户交易的详细信息,从而使管理人员有效地评估员工的对财务和供应链模块的影响,帮助公司轻松地更新债务和销售,及每个客户的采购订单信息。

  • 与其他模块智能集成

    Globe3 ERP的CRM不是分离的客户关系管理软件,而是一个完整的 ERP 系统。CRM模块是与系统内其他模块智能集成,这就是我们能脱颖而出的原因。助您进一步改善运营管理,轻松地更新责任和销售、每一个采购订单内的客户的信息。

Globe3 ERP

  • All modules, information and procedures are integrated to an efficient workflow process within your operations.
  • Workflow is united among the departments
  • Avoid repeated data entry, reduce errors
  • Streamline business process
  • Standardize and increase productivity
  • Reduce the amount of inventory
  • More simple and accurate accounting work
  • More efficient HR management
  • Provide a comprehensive picture of the entire company operations: the situation of sales, purchase, inventory, billing… which supports strategic planning, business decision
  • All the modules are integrated into one full consistent system – Globe3 ERP (sales, purchase, inventory, finance, production, etc.)
  • You can easily transfer data from another system to Globe3 and vice versa with the data import and export function
  • Robust database management system PostgreSQL actively supports big data software such as ERP. Currently, many big software companies are using PostgreSQL such as Google, Skype
  • Small and Medium Enterprises ranging from 20 employees to 1,000 employees
  • Companies that have many branches located in different places all over the world
  • Trading, distribution, construction, service and engineering industry

Globe3 ERP pricing is based on the number of concurrent users and depending on your requirement, we will offer reasonable price

Globe3 ERP is implemented in periods, depending on the scale of each project

Based on your specific requirements, the implementation time could be short or long; if there are only few changes from the standard modules, it will be around 2-3 months. Globe3 ERP is not merely a software (install and use), it is also related to the company workflow, so there should be training and guidance for staff.

One of the strengths of Globe3 ERP is supporting companies and corporations having many branches all over the world with multi-companies, multi-languages function

Globe3 ERP supports English and other languages such as Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Indonesian and Vietnamese. If you have any specific requirement on language, we will customize to fit your needs as part of the project implementation

Globe3 ERP has strong user access right function

Access right in unit, group and user roles

Absolutely, Globe3 ERP can export reports in different formats, namely Excel, PDF and also CSV

Our Services

Business Solution Consultancy

We have performed software implementation business since 2002 and have pride ourselves in ensuring that the implementation of software is successful in achieving customer satisfaction. This is achieved by our team members to be customer centric during consultancy.

Because we are objective and independent, we can take a more holistic approach to the implementation life-cycle – an approach that can help enhance project benefits and reduce risks – and deliver unbiased value to your organisation. Globe3 professionals combine deep business, finance and accounting experience with technical and functional applications knowledge.


Our Globe3 ERP solution is designed to handle common automation requirements, however we understand that every customer is unique. And it needs talents to ensure that a tailored made solution would be able to fit the need. As the customized solution would be building on our current Globe3 solution, less lead time and customization cost is needed.

Support & Maintenance

We are dedicated to have our satisfied customers to remain that way. Our team is on a mission for a continuous improvement to have our Globe3 solution to be reliable and competent. We have our support team to be well trained and available to support the customers needs.

Our services are divided into different maintenance levels including online support via Skype, Teamviewer; or remote support via telephone, remote desktop, ensuring the quality check and all transactions recorded

Implementation services

AWS Cloud Computing

AWS Cloud Computing (Amazon Web Services) is a comprehensive, evolving cloud computing platform provided by It allows you to access to any resources in the “cloud” at anytime, anywhere within the internet connection. AWS helps you minimize costs because hardware is maintained by Amazon, manage company data and meet compliance requirements.

Dedicated server services

Globe3 system is installed on customer’s server or invested by customer under the support of Globe3 Consultants. With a whole server completely devoted to you and your websites, you’ll always have enough bandwidth with high security and memory to handle exponential amounts of traffic and any kind of multimedia and interaction.

Shared hosting services

Under the consultancy of Globe3 staff, customer can choose to have shared hosting which is way less expensive for enterprises, highly customizable to your business’s needs and provides you sufficient space and bandwidth.


Multi language

If your business operates globally, your employees speak different languages, your customers are all over the world, Globe3 is definitely a must – have system for you. We are able to support customer with multi – language function including English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Malay, Vietnamese, etc. In addition, all translations remain intact and fully operational with no maintenance from release to release.

Multi currency

Globe3 is capable of handling transactions in many currencies, automatically calculates exchange rates using either the vendor’s/customer’s currency or your home country currency and posts your realized gain or loss due to currency fluctuations. Whether you deal with one foreign customer, or hundreds of customers all over the world, Globe3 solves all of your currency conversion issues with ease.

Multi company

Globe3 allows customer to create unlimited number of entities / branches. With a single click, system can be easily switched between entities. This strength is absolutely suitable for geographically dispersed, high value-added organizations who wish to manage the ongoing business of many oversea subsidiaries within one full consistent system.

Customizable to fit your business

Globe3 delivers to both established regional and growing medium-sized enterprises with maximum flexibility: the ability to meet their diverse needs from a single-solution fully web-based platform.

Full audit trail

Globe3 enhances transparency within the system by keeping track on what has been done by users.

Web – based platform

Globe3 delivers to both established regional and growing medium-sized enterprises with maximum flexibility: the ability to meet their diverse needs from a single-solution fully web-based platform

Globe3 ERP Modules

Globe3 ERP is a web-based, mid-range, multi-company, multi-currency, integrated enterprise resource solution comprising of finance, manufacturing, supply chain management, order management, inventory management, customer relationship management, and employee self-service, that helps streamline a company's key business processes and significantly increase productivity and efficiency.
Running on PostgreSQL database, this system is a robust package, scalable for companies from 10 to 500 concurrent users.
Globe3 is simultaneously multi-lingual in English, Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional, Vietnamese, and Japanese.


Globe3 ERP Finance module provides company-wide integration that is essential to strategic decision making. It gives you the ability to centrally track financial accounting data within a single framework, of multi – company, multi - entity. It also allows customer to gather financial data and generates reports such as ledgers, trail balance data, overall balance sheets and quarterly financial statements.

  • General Ledger, AR, AP

    Globe3 General Ledger system is a full multi-company and multi-currency system that enables you to perform real-time comprehensive consolidation at the click of a mouse. Companies within the group can have different financial years and different base currency.

  • Cash management

    Globe3 Cash Management is a multi-company and multi-currency system that helps companies effectively and efficiently controls their cash flow. With unlimited number of bank accounts and streamlined bank reconciliation features, this scalable module is key to multi location operations of a business. In addition, a comprehensive cash flow projection function gives users the ability to accurately achieve forecasting capability with users setting their own rules governing the projections. Cash book reports can drill down to source documents.

  • Financial Consolidation Manager

    Globe3 Financial Consolidation Manager provides multi-currency capability and multi-level upward consolidation. It enables an organization to improve efficiency and timeliness of financial consolidation by reducing the time needed to use multiple data sources to retrieve the information required.

  • Budget Manager

    Budget Manager is a comprehensive set of financial budgeting tools for organizations to implement and control their operating budgets. It allows for a main budget and four sets of revision. Users can run reports to compare actual to the main budget or any of the four revisions. Actual to budget reports can be run on a period basis or on a date range basis. Budgets are entered at the business unit / cost center level and the system will report at all levels from company to division to department to the business unit / cost center details. With a built-in budgetary approval process, budgets can be approved and posted into the system automatically


Globe3 Supply Chain Management is one of the most fractured modules that integrate all import – export activities of a company. It is divided into smaller modules, which closely link to each other to improve management efficiency, save time and reduce cost.

  • Purchases Manager

    Globe3 Purchase Manager module is an integrated multi-currency material and services purchasing module that flows from purchase requisition to vendor invoice. Linked to the inventory system, users are able to create purchase requisitions, purchase orders and purchase invoices from inventory listing tables. Purchase orders allow for multiple delivery dates and multiple delivery locations. The system also enables users to allocate expenses relating to the purchase orders to a set of business units.

  • Sales Manager

    Globe3 Sales Manager module is an integrated, multi-currency order entry module that flows from sales quotation to billing to sales credit note. Linked to either the inventory system or to time-sheet management, users are able to create quotations, sales orders and invoices. With its sales forecasting feature, users can also forecast sales amounts from sales executive level up to company level reporting. An unlimited number of sales forecast revisions that can be made within the system.

  • Stock Master Manager & Inventory Manager

    Globe3 Stock Master Manager & Inventory Manager is a robust stock management system built to manage large numbers of stock items and transactions. This module is linked to the Purchase Manager, Sales Manager and General Ledger modules, with the capability to use multiple-locations, reporting inventory balances in real-time. It can handle goods receipt, goods valuation, delivery, transfer, adjustments, goods return to vendor and sales return.


Manufacturing is the center of factory, where production capacity is invested with the largest resources. This leads to the establishment of Globe3 ERP Production Module, which refers to production planning and inventory control software systems that are used to manage the manufacturing process. An MRP integrates data from production schedules with that from inventory and the bill of materials (BOM) to calculate purchasing and shipping schedules for the parts or components required to build a product. Thanks to MRP innovation, customer is now able to take full advantage of all resources, enhance productivity and reduce cost.

  • Materials calculation

    Globe3 is capable of automatically calculating all factors related to available manufacturing process, based on the information including timeline, production costs as well as other reports, thereby helps company reduce waste by maintaining only the lowest possible materials and product levels in stock

  • Smart integration with other modules

    Globe3 Production is fully integrated with other modules such as Inventory, Sales, Purchases, helping company with timely information exchange among departments and gain control of manufacturing processes, get closer to the practice of manufacturing.


Globe3 Management Control provides management with integrated functions including fine – grain access rights control to manage the users access and modules access control to flexibly customize module access in system.

  • Full audit trail

    Globe3 ERP allows customer to create unlimited users with certain number of concurrent users and keep track on the history of user log. Besides, the system can show management what activities and processes have been done or changed in a day so as to improve the security level of Globe3 ERP.

  • The ability of data integration

    Globe3 ERP is capable to integrate all departments and functions of the entire company into a single system so that it is easier to transfer information and data between different departments. Moreover, this integration also reduces the data deviation in workflow.

  • Multi-entities

    This feature applies for big corporations and companies that have many branches or subsidiaries located in different places; the parent company can access and summarize data anytime, anywhere without going to each subsidiary. The system also can be customized to fit the changing requirement of the customer.


Globe3 Enterprise Project Accounting module helps you control and manage the finance of projects and gives you real-time reports of profitability of each project. It is particularly useful for companies in the construction and engineering/software project industry where asset-based accounting is adopted. Project-level users can be controlled to have access to the accounts of selected projects. The auto-reversal of a project’s balance sheet at the completion of each stage of the project can be done on a percentage basis at user-defined date. This reduces time and effort needed to close the books of each project and can give management access to a project’s profitability assessment at a click of a button.


Globe3 ERP module helps you know your customer better and includes many features such as activities, history, related contacts, addresses of your customers and their transaction activities. CRM can be used by executives to create sales projections, by sales reps to maintain contact with clients, by the billing productivity to create invoices. The goal of CRM is to provide a comprehensive store of customer data that can be used to increase sales, improve customer retention, and make customer relations more efficient.

  • Contact information management

    Globe3 ERP CRM helps update, store all customer information including current and potential customers. CRM software will collect, manage and link information about the customer. You can use CRM software to view a customers entire of history of interactions with your business and use it to streamline daily business and sales tasks.

  • Sales activities management

    You can keep track and record detail information of a transaction with each customer so that the management can effectively evaluate the employee’s to the finance and supply chain modules which help the company easily update liability and sales, purchase order information of each customer.

  • Smart integration with other modules

    What makes Globe3 ERP CRM stand out rather than a separated CRM software is the smart integration between CRM module with others within one full ERP system. This helps you further improve operations management by easily updating liability and sales, purchase order information of every single customer.